Hello world!

Hello All!

I am so thrilled to be posting on my new blog!  I am super excited to share my crazy- delcious ( that’s just one adjective 😉 ) recipes with everyone and to get some feedback on my unusual concoctions! Once my “new” vita-mix arrives (I may have dropped my other one and broke it 😦  I am going to attempt to make peanut butter yogurt, yes you read that correctly, peanut butter yogurt!  I have a slight obsession with peanut butter and all nuts for that matter.  I will do my best to take great photos and share my thoughts on how to make delicious, healthy and creative food in not a lot of time!  I will keep this  entry short & sweet since I will not be sharing a recipe for a few days.  But just to let you in on some of my future posts…think a pinch of spice, a splash of vegan, a heaping tablespoon of gluten free all sitting on top of nutty turkey meatballs! Check back in a bite bit to see my crazy concoctions for you to eat with your eyes and hopefully try on your own!

Leave a Reply

